My Wacom Cintiq

cintiq

Here is a photo of my Cintiq in action!

I have had a Wacom Cintiq (12″ Model) and have been enjoying it!! I have to tell you the more I use it the better I am getting, like with a new marker, pencil or brush. If you are an artists and are debating getting one, DO IT!!!

One thought on “My Wacom Cintiq

  1. This looks interesting, is it attached to a P.C. or is it a stand alone. I’d like to learn more about this product if you can direct me to their website. Thank you.
    God Bless
    Michael H.

Leave a Reply

