Co Worker Fun 2

Same co worker new fun!

2 thoughts on “Co Worker Fun 2

  1. ummm…did this post twice? I don’t see any differences in the two! Great pic, though, Ted. REally nice linework. Is she pouring “DAWN” dishwashing detergent in his coffee, trying to poison him????

  2. Jen was actually trying to clean out my travel mug so I could have some morning coffee, but when I got to the gas station, I sipped it only to taste coffee plus Dawn. It took three sips for me to decide it wasn’t worth drinking.

Leave a Reply

