Blessed to Be Busy!!




Well to be brief, because I need to. There is going to be times when I am soo blessed and busy I will post with the following words:

Blessed to Be Busy!

That means God has put a lot on my plate and I may just throw an image up here for your viewing pleasure. May not respond to you for a while (though thanks in advance for that), But I want to still regularly post, even if I don’t have time to write anything.

Maybe an image will come to be with the words too, we’ll see.

God Bless ALL!

3 thoughts on “Blessed to Be Busy!!

  1. Oh, and I meant to say, I’m VERY impressed with that technique you’ve been developing at the gigs. Sweet, sweet, sweet. I mean that!

  2. Thanks Tim, I find that trying to experiment on the gigs not only makes you grow as an artist, but can help you learn more about what you are capable of, Glory to God!

    Sorry for the delay in responding, I was busy again!

    I look forward to seeing you on the gig next week!!

Leave a Reply

