Friday Late Post:My Church


All work I do is to God’s glory because I can do none of this without him.

Well I have been blessed to be able to design the logo for the church I attend, and this is of their business card that I did also.

If you go to our church website, which I helped put together with Pastor Nikki and click on the news page you will see a comic that I did, and I will be changing it probably every quarter, starting next month. I have 2 more done and one more thought up.

Check it out!

http://www.thetcfzone.org

Leave a Reply

